COUNCIL ELECTIONS: Where to vote if you live in the Kyogle LGA

For those people who want to vote before Saturday, the pre-poll polling booth for all wards is operating in the Kyogle Memorial Institute in Stratheden Street until Friday, December 3 and is open from 9am-5pm. The hall is wheelchair accessible.
On Saturday, here is where you can go to cast your vote for the Kyogle council elections between 8am-6pm.
 If you live in A Ward, no voting is required as the there were only three candidates and all three will be automatically be re-elected. They are Hayden Doolan, Kylie Thomas and Janet Wilson.
 If you live in B Ward vote at Wiangaree Hall or the Kyogle Memorial Institute Hall.
If you live in C Ward vote at:
  • Bonalbo District Community Hall
  • Mallanganee Memorial Hall
  • Tabulam Public School
  • Wiangaree Hall
  • Woodenbong Public Hall
  • Kyogle Memorial Institute Hall
Check your ward and candidates at the link below.

VOTE KYOGLE: Know more about the 12 people who could be your next councillors


Scroll to Top
Like an alert when we add a story? Yes please No thanks

Welcome to Richmond Valley and Kyogle news